Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

August 29, 2009

Saturday Night

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 11:09 pm

On the way home stopped at my normal route. My DD friend was there diving away. She wants me to go out with her son (he’s my age). I told her I was taken. Not interested in dating a man who lives with Momma.  

Only retrieved a broom and pail (new). I don’t need one but I took it home, put it my trash bin so another neighbor can have it.

Did retrieve a rug (new) so that will cover my kitchen.

The heat creates a crappy environment for Dumpster Diving. Food is not something I pick up with this heat, too risky. No idea how long it’s been out there.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

