Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

September 19, 2009

New Foot Stool

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 11:46 pm

Recovered a brand new IKEA foot stool out of the bins on my route. It had a cover with it, but because of bed bugs and other varmints that meander around the dumpster, I left it there. I do have cushions at home (I sew quite a bit). So now the one chair I have in my living room is now a Lazy Boy type of recliner.

So after I make this post I will sit and watch a movie with my Margarita with my tired feet propped up on my new footstool.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

