Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

January 25, 2010

Paper Plates, Cups and Napkins

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 2:52 pm

Christmas paper plates, paper coffee cups, and napkins. Guess I won’t be washing dishes for a few weeks.

Also retrieved 4 cases of Sugar Free Red Bull. Sugar free and energy drinks? Works for me. I’ll use the drinks AND recycle the aluminum. Win win for all.

I’ve not posted on my blog as I’ve been finding so much stuff it’s not even funny. Not only that it’s been raining and storming so bad, diving isn’t an option. Not a bright idea to stand in the rain and catch a cold.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

