Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

February 28, 2010

Corona Beer

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 11:53 pm

Found 2 bottles intact of Corona beer. I love Corona but it’s too expensive to buy anymore. Looks like the other bottles were broken and they threw the entire 6 pack out. So now I have 2 bottles of beer to drink at a point in time. Corona is good with Mexican food of course.

I like to take pork shoulder and cook it in the crockpot. Then I shred it after it’s cooked and make pork tacos with salsa, lettuce and the flat tortillas I have to heat up in the pan. Margaritas are good with those too!

Found 2 more candles, vanilla smell. They’re really nice ones. Plus some women’s personal grooming products as well.

I carry my MP3 player with me when I’m waiting out the security guard to leave or the store employees to go back into the store from break. Works to break the monotony. I feel like some PI or cop staking out a place.

Bad news, my unemployment ran out. I’ll find something, I always do. God helps those who help themselves right?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

