Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

March 17, 2010

Bathrobe and Slippers

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 12:53 am

One bathrobe (yes a bathrobe) without the belt, 1 pair of pajama bottoms, 1 pair of house slippers, 3 dish towels for the kitchen and one neck/shoulder massager. At least I’ll be comfy and clean.

I’d been bummed out as I’d not found anything for a while. Upon coming to one of the stores on my route, I noticed different trash in different dumpster. Then I realized a young family who lives out of their RV was in the parking lot. I had talked to them before. They had picked through a lot of the food. I think there was some alcohol in the dumpster that had broke and the smell was all over the place. I didn’t want to risk smelling like a cocktail and risk getting pulled over on the way home, so I left the rest of the stuff there.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

