Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

March 29, 2010

Sunday Night Finds

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 1:48 am

12 boxes of pringles, 2 boxes of truffles (OMG I love truffles too much), 15 packages of wafer cracker type cookies, 3 bags of trail mix, one brand new bottle of shampoo, microwave pork rinds (now that’s a first) and other odds and ends.

My cupboards are full again. So now it’s time to donate most of this food and the keep the rest for me.

Every single time I run out of something, I usually find it right before I need to buy it OR I find loads of it.

One thing I do is that if I see cans/bottles lying around, I take them. It’s cash money, keeps the cans and bottles out of the landfill and that money I can use for food and other necessities.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

