Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

January 24, 2011

Beauty Shop Finds

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 10:37 am

Pictures attached to this post.

Carpet remnants for my the back of my truck and my house.

Eye makeup, body oil, makeup and brushes.

Found 1 hair iron and 3 curling irons. All had the cords cut deliberately. God that makes me angry. My boyfriend knows how to repair these. He will solder a new cord back into the curling irons we found and the one hair flattener.

I will give these to the working poor women in my community who could use these. I find it despicable that they would throw these items out and deliberately cut the cord.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

