Urbandumpsterdiver's Blog

May 12, 2011

Stuff, Stuff and More Stuff

Filed under: Uncategorized — urbandumpsterdiver @ 6:06 pm

Last night I got out of the house to bring my husband’s dinner to his plant. I had an overwhelming urge to dive at my local spot. Lord have mercy, I filled my entire truck up. 3 purses with lotions, laptop bags and makeup bags, 1 new thing of lipstick, 1 new container of mascara, 1 full box of easter egg candies, 1 full box of gift wrap bags, 1 full box of electric candles (they only work in the dark as they have a sensor), an electric guitar for kids, 1 hamster kit, about 3 dozen candles, 4 beach bags, 1 jewelry box, candy, balloon kit to make balloon animals with a pump and 1 sprayer for a pressure washing machine.

I’m grateful that this time they threw the stuff intact in boxes. I literally picked up the boxes and hauled them in my truck.

I had hurt my ankle this week and was unable to do my usual vigorous workout routine. Last night I had a MAJOR workout. It took me an hour to load up my truck, unload it home and put it away. I’m a organizational freak so everything has to be in it’s place.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

